Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 N Elm St
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Employee Title

Allen, Ivy

704-296-6340
Ivy.Allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Andersen, Jason

704-296-3088
jason.andersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bailey, Erica

704-296-6340
Erica.Bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barrier, Cynthia

704-296-6340
Cynthia.Barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bennett, Vivian

704-296-3020
Vivian.Bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Blythe, Katie

704-296-6340
katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Bossard, Gillian

704-296-0320
Gillian.Bossard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Brody-Parker, Rebecca

704-296-0635
Rebecca.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Byers, Deborah

704-296-6340
Deborahe.Byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Camacho Lopez, Jesus

704-296-6340
Jesus.CamachoLopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Chambers, Jakaisha

704-296-6340
Jakaisha.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Coronado Astello, Diana

704-289-1965
Diana.CoronadoAstello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Corredor Ramos, Monica

704-296-6340
Monica.CorredorRamos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Crowder, Pamela

704-296-3160
Pamela.Crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Davis, Cecilia

704-233-4001
cecilia.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

DeMarco, Brittany

704-296-6340
Brittany.DeMarco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Edwards, Afton

704-296-6340
Afton.Edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6340
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Ellis, Nicole

704-296-6340
Nicole.Ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Estevez, Jennifer

704-290-1500
Jennifer.Estevez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Fink, Logan

704-296-6340
Logan.Fink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Funderburke, Stephanie

704-296-6341 Ext: 3950
Stephanien.Funderbur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
AMY.GADDY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gallagher, Jenna

704-296-6340
Jenna.Gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Brittany

704-296-0635
Brittany.Gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Godfrey, Alanna

704-290-1524
Alanna.Godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gomez Lopez, Maria

704-296-6340
Maria.GomezLopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Grantham, Allison

704-296-6340
Allison.Grantham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Grooms, Hayden

704-296-3025
Hayden.Grooms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
TERRA.HAMMONDS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hargett, Kim

704-296-6340
VIRGINIA.HARGETT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Harrill, Brittany

704-296-3175
Brittany.Harrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hernandez Perez, Areli

704-296-3160
Areli.HernandezPerez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Honeycutt, Mya

704-296-6340
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Humphrey, Shirley

704-296-6340
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hunt, Monica

704-296-6340
Monica.Hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator P/T

Jeffries, Kevin

704-296-6340
Kevin.Jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kelly, Judy

704-296-6340
JUDY.KELLY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kilgo, Deena

704-296-6340
Deena.Kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Little, Terry

704-296-6340
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Long, Margarete

704-296-6340
Margarete.Long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lotharp, Tabatha

704-385-9430
Tabatha.Lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Luce, Courtney

704-296-6340 Ext: 3903
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lumpford, Tunisia

704-296-6340
Tunisia.Lumpford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Marrugo Hernandez, Angelica

704-296-6340
Angelica.MarrugoHern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

McClendon, LaShonda

704-296-0635
LaShonda.McClendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

McEwen, Marty

704-296-6340
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McGhee, Logan

704-296-6340
Logan.McGhee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Morgan, Anissa

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Newton, Renee

704-290-1540
Renee.Newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Niven, Joyce

704-296-6340
Joyce.Niven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Norwood, Shannon

704-296-3110
shannon.norwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Ospina Diaz, Daniela

704-296-6340
Daniela.OspinaDiaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Peetz, Alejandra

704-296-6340
Alejandra.Peetz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pena Crespo, Nerea

704-296-6340
Nerea.PenaCrespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Phifer, Becky

704-296-6340
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rhyne, Megan

704-296-6340
Megan.Rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Rorie, Lashay

704-296-6340
Lashay.Rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Rowe, Douglas

704-296-6352
Douglas.Rowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanchez Soler, Merly

704-296-6340
Merly.SanchezSoler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
Stephanie.Sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Spurlock, Belinda

704-296-6340
Belinda.Spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Stegall, Alicia

704-296-6340
alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thomas, Emily

704-385-9430
Emily.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Tillman, Deborah

704-290-1520
Deborah.Tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tracy, Jenny

704-296-0635
jennifer.tracy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Vides Sosa, Hirleman

704-296-3100
Hirleman.VidesSosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Walker, Audrey

704-290-1513
Audrey.Walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
Crystle.Welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal