Indian Trail Elementary

Categorized List

200 Education Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712

Assistant Principal

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Kerr, Brandon

704-296-3095
brandon.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Employee Title

Gusty, Alysa

704-296-3095
alysa.gusty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Heyse, Kathy

704-290-1559
kathy.heyse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Nivens, Lamonica

704-296-3000
lamonica.nivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Colucci, Marisa

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Rifkin, Ilysa

704-296-3095
ilysa.rifkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM