Indian Trail Elementary

Alphabetized List

200 Education Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title

Alexander, Andrea

704-296-3095
andrea.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Baker, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blakeney, Juana

704-296-3095
juana.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brandhorst, Nicole

704-296-3095
nicole.brandhorst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Breneman, Victoria

704-296-3095
victoria.breneman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Breslin, Colleen

704-296-3095
colleen.breslin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Brown, Paige

704-296-3095
paige.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Byrum, Molly

704-296-3095
molly.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Campbell, Jennifer

704-296-3095
jennifer.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chamielec, Iwona

704-296-3095
iwona.chamielec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Cole, Jeanine

704-296-3095
jeanine.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Colucci, Marisa

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Creech, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.creech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Creel, Kamby

704-296-3095
kamby.creel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dalesandro, Jennifer

704-296-3095
jennifer.dalesandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dickerson, Ansley

704-296-3095
ansley.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Early, Leigh

704-296-3095
leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Edwards, Tatum

704-296-3095
tatum.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Enriquez, Laurie

704-296-3055
laurie.enriquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 9056
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Frederick, Patrice

704-296-3095
patrice.frederick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Griggs, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.griggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Grimm, Noelle

704-290-1524
noelle.grimm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Gusty, Alysa

704-296-3095
alysa.gusty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

704-290-1500
kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Bridget

704-296-3095
bridget.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms, Wendy

704-296-3095
wendyf.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Hennings, Mollie

704-296-3095
mollie.hennings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hernandez, Melissa

704-296-3095
melissa.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Heyse, Kathy

704-290-1559
kathy.heyse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hudson, Kelsie

704-296-3095
kelsie.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Huntley, Kaitlin

704-296-3095
kaitlin.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ivey, Machelle

704-289-7497
angela.ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Izer, LauraLee

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Joubert, Anna

704-296-3095
anna.joubert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kaminski, Stacy

704-296-3095
stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kerr, Brandon

704-296-3095
brandon.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Klock, Nicole

704-296-3095
nicole.klock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Kukor, Kelsey

704-764-2920
kelsey.kukor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

704-849-7238
mauro.lazcanosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lustig, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.lustig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Mandell, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.mandell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Miles, Ashley

704-296-3095
ashley.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Morales, Nancy

704-296-3160
nancy.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morgan, Teresa

704-296-3095
teresa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nichols, Kasay

704-296-3095
kasay.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Nivens, Lamonica

704-296-3000
lamonica.nivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Noblet, Lisa

704-296-3095
lisa.noblet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

O'Neil, Barbara

704-296-3095
barbara.oneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parrish, Scarlett

704-296-3095
scarlett.parrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Rakoci, Jill

704-296-3095
jill.rakoci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Ralston, Roslynn

704-296-3095
roslynn.ralston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rati, Dana

704-296-3095
dana.rati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rifkin, Ilysa

704-296-3095
ilysa.rifkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Robb, Lori

704-296-3095
lori.robb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rosario De Ceballos, Eujenia

704-296-3160
eujenia.rosariodeceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Ruhland, Elizabeth

704-296-3095
elizabeth.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Schiek, Madelyn

704-296-3095
madelyn.schiek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schmetzer, Margaret

704-296-3095
margaret.schmetzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Scott, Sarah

704-296-3095
sarah.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Serra, Crystan

704-296-3095
crystan.serra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Starnes, Julia

704-296-3095
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sturch, Kalie

704-296-3095
kalie.sturch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Thomas, Sarah

704-296-3095
sarah.thomas2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kym.tietsort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Weaver, Holly

704-296-3095 Ext: 9003
holly.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Whitmire, Renee

704-296-3095
renee.whitmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Young, Trevor

704-296-3095
trevor.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE