Monroe Middle

Categorized List

601 E Sunset Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Holmes, Derrick

704-296-3120
derrick.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Woods, Edward

704-296-3120
edward.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Tyson, Sheila

704-296-3130
sheila.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Braswell, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-Science

Employee Title

Smith, Samia

704-296-3120
samia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Science

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

MTSS School Site Administrator

Employee Title

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Multi-Classroom Support-Science

Employee Title

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Multi-Classroom Support-Science

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business

Teacher-CTE-Construction

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Riznyk, Rebecca

704-296-3120
rebecca.riznyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-6th Gr-AIG

Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Language Arts

Employee Title

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Language Arts

Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Math

Employee Title

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Math

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Math

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Kuly, Myles

704-296-3120
myles.kuly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Teacher-Spanish Immersion