Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 E Sunset Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title

Atherly, Folake

704-296-3120
folake.atherly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Baumgardner, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Bell, Noah

704-296-6340
noah.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3120
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Blanco, Cari

704-290-1523
caridad.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Braswell, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Brown, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Brown, Marilyn

704-296-3120
marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Caceres, Manuel

704-296-3120
manuel.caceres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Chandler, Debbie

704-296-3095
deborah.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clyburn, Tantania

704-296-3120
tantaniaa.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Cohen, James

704-296-3120
james.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350 Ext: 4298
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cook, Trevor

704-296-3120
trevor.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Copeland, Shauntera

704-296-3120
shauntera.copeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Cunningham, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

D'Attoma, Vito

704-296-3120
vito.dattoma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Language Arts

Davis, Cassandra

704-296-0635
cassandra.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Doliveira-Webber, Lisa

704-296-3120
lisa.doliveirawebber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Fisher, Brooke

704-296-3120
brooke.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Ford, Earl

704-296-3120
earl.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Foster, Angela

704-296-3120
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Fox, Kristen

704-296-3120
kristenl.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr-AIG

Fry, Tierra

704-296-3120
tierra.fry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Gallagher, Lindsey

704-296-6350
lindsey.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Gallego, Luis

704-296-3160
luis.gallego@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gallo, Jeffrey

704-296-3120
jeffrey.gallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Garcia, Eusebia

704-296-3120
eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Glendening, Heidie

704-296-3009
heidiel.glendening@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Goings, Quin-Shawn

704-296-3130
quinshawn.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business

Gordon, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Guadalupe, Geydis

704-296-3120
geydis.guadalupe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Guerrero, Simone

704-296-3120
simone.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gutierrez Estrada, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.gutierrezestrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Hernandez Gambo, Jorge

704-296-3120
jorge.hernandezgambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Holmes, Derrick

704-296-3120
derrick.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Jenkins, Mackenzie

704-296-3120
mackenzie.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Johnson, Lorenzo

704-296-3120
lorenzo.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kennedy, Frank

704-290-1525
frank.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

King, Kyle

704-296-3120
kyle.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Math

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Kuly, Myles

704-296-3120
myles.kuly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Multi-Classroom Support-Math

Levesque, Sheila

704-849-7238
sheila.levesque@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lewis, Andrea

704-296-3130
andrea.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mariani, Paola

704-296-3160
paola.mariani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Marshall, Trena

704-296-3120 Ext: 1304
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McAdams, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

McCarter, Cyleese

704-283-8520
cyleese.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McLaughlin, Holly

704-296-3120
holly.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McMahon, Daniel

704-296-3120
daniel.mcmahon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mercado Rojano, Gabriela

704-296-3120
gabriela.mercadorojano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Morton, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Ozuna, Ernest

704-296-3120
ernest.ozuna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Construction

Parker, Ariel

704-296-3120
ariel.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Price, Betty

704-296-3160
betty.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rios Pacheco, Keila

704-296-3120
keila.riospacheco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Riznyk, Rebecca

704-296-3120
rebecca.riznyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Robinson, Kynnydy

704-296-3120
kynnydy.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Rogers, Raven

704-296-3120
raven.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rushing, Jereka

704-296-3120
jereka.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

SantaMaria, Lucia

704-753-2810
lucia.santamaria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Sloan, Kia

704-296-3120
kia.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Smith, Benita

704-296-3120
benita.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Smith, Samia

704-296-3120
samia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Science

Sokolowski, Andrew

704-296-3100
andrew.sokolowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Stutts, Ashtin

704-296-6340
ashtin.stutts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Thomas, Caroline

704-296-3120
caroline.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Truong, Dylan

704-296-3120
dylan.truong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Tyson, Sheila

704-296-3130
sheila.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Multi-Classroom Support-Science

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Walker, Mercede

704-296-3110
mercede.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

White, Hannah

704-296-9898
hannah.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Williams, Kiara

704-296-3120
kiara.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Woods, Edward

704-296-3120
edward.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Yens, Marilexis

704-296-3120
marilexis.yens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T