Fairview Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Clontz Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6332
Fax: 704-753-2804
Employee Title

Ashton, Amy

704-296-9898
Amy.Ashton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Baker, Janelle

704-296-3055
Janelle.Mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Barbee-Wilson, Kim

704-296-3055
Kim.Barbee-Wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Barrett, Donna

704-296-6329 Ext: 5450
donna.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Blakeslee, Dana

704-753-2800
Dana.Blakeslee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Boyce, Taylor

704-296-3160
Taylor.Boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brooks, Ashley

704-753-2800
Ashley.Brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Holli

704-296-6332
holli.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carlan, Katherine

704-296-6332
Katherine.Carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clarke, Kristine

704-753-2800
Kristine.Clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Covington, Ruby

704-753-2800
ruby.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Crowder, Jackie

704-296-6332
Jacqueline.Crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Daughton, Kimberly

(704) 296-6332
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Degenhard, Rachel

704-296-6332
Rachel.Degenhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

DeLoreto, Anamarie

704-296-6332
Anamarie.DeLoreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Dormady, Kathy

704-753-2800
Kathy.Dormady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Duda, Marianne

704-753-2800
Marianneh.Duda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Duncan, Sandra

704-753-2800
Sandram.Duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Elizondo, Stacey

704-296-6332
Stacey.Elizondo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Elliott, Brenda

704-753-2810
Brenda.Elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Evans, Mary

704-296-6332
mary.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gerrard, Mindi

704-296-6332
Mindi.Gerrard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gooch, Sandra

704-296-6332
SANDRA.GOOCH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Griffin, Tammie

704-753-2800
Tammie.Griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hall, Wendy

704-296-6332
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Harris, Leigh

704-753-2800
leigh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Heimrich, Taylor

704-296-6332
Taylor.Heimrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Amanda

704-753-2800
Amanda.Helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Helms, Cynthia

704-296-6332
cynthia.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Iversen, Gwendalyn

704-296-6352
gwendalyn.iversen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Jenkins, Mindy

704-296-6332
MINDY.JENKINS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jordan, Leah

704-296-6332
Leah.Jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lelonek, Victoria

704-290-1500
Victoria.Lelonek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Little, Jalyn

704-296-3095
Jalyn.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Maione, Amanda

704-753-2800
amanda.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Maione, Joseph

704-296-6332
Joseph.Maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

McGee, Angie

704-296-6332
angie.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-296-6332
Amy.Medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Moore, Stephanie

704-753-2800
Stephanie.Moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Morton, Amy

704-296-6332
Amy.Morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Nussman, Erin

704-296-6332
Erin.Nussman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Owen, Sabrina

704-296-6332
Sabrinab.Owen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Patterson, Pam

704-753-2800
Pamela.Patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Ponds, Lois

704-753-2800
Lois.Ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rider, Catherine

704-296-3055
catherine.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Rowell, Polly

704-296-6332
polly.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Seighman, Rachel

704-753-2800 Ext: 5403
RACHEL.SEIGHMAN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Selvidio, Emily

704-296-6332
Emily.Selvidio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sloan, Maegan

704-296-6332 Ext: 1083
Maegan.Sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Smith, Ashley

704-296-3009 Ext: 2552
Ashleya.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal-Interim

Smith, Sabrina

704-296-6332
Sabrina.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Tarlton, Misty

704-296-6332
Misty.Tarlton2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thomas, Lisa

704-753-2800
LISA.THOMAS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Spencer

704-296-0635
Spencer.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Walker, Esmay

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
esmay.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wikfors, Richard

704-753-2800
richard.wikfors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Williams, Amber

704-296-6332
Amber.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Williams, Danielle

704-385-9430
danielle.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Williams, Rebecca

704-753-2800
rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Yanez, Paola

704-296-6332
Paola.Yanez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS