Cuthbertson High

Alphabetized List

1400 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
Dustin.Allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Alvarez Villa, Veronica

704-296-3160
Veronica.AlvarezVilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Attianese, Samantha

704-296-0105
Samantha.Attianese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Austin, Stephanie

704-296-0105
stephanie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bernard, Zane

704-296-0105
Zane.Bernard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Boodoo, Asha

704-296-3160
Asha.Boodoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
Danielle.Botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brooks, Andy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5806
Andy.Brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown-Robinson, Ebony

704-296-0105
Ebony.BrownRobinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Buseick, Jeff

704-296-0105
Jeffrey.Buseick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Capano, Andrew

704-296-0105
Andrew.Capano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cardona, Allison

704-296-0105
Allison.Cardona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
Stefanie.Carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cushing, Leigh

704-296-0105
Leigh.Cushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dilsworth, Kristy

704-296-0105
Kristeen.Dilsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Donlan, Anna

704-296-0105
Anna.Donlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dudley, David

704-296-0105
David.Dudley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
Jeremy.East@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ernst, Alison

704-296-0105 Ext: 5805
alison.ernst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Flynn, Trae

704-296-0105
Trae.Flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
Jennifer.Fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
Amy.Githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Githmark, Morgan

704-296-0105
Morgan.Githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Glesias, Linda

704-296-0105
Linda.Glesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gomsak, Gavin

704-296-0105
Gavin.Gomsak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Goode, Felicia

704-296-0105
Felicia.Goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guevara, Rosibel

704-296-3160
Rosibel.Guevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
Nathan.Hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
Amy.Haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
Alissa.Hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
Tina.Harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Dan

704-296-0105
Dan.Hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
Penny.Haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Heck, Chelsea

704-296-0105
Chelsea.Heck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Helms, Kim

704-296-0105
kim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Helms, Wesley

704-296-0105
Wesley.Helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hopkins, Susan

704-296-0105
Susan.Hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Iovino, Suzanne

704-296-0105
Suzanne.Iovino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Support

Jachym, Rebecca

704-296-0105
Rebecca.Jachym@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

James, Stuart

704-296-0105
Stuart.James@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Head-JV

Jenkins, Robert

704-302-4533
Robert.Jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnson-Hill, Jennifer

704-296-0105
Jennifer.JohnsonHill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jolley, Morgan

704-296-0105
Morgan.Jolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Kauffman, Victoria

704-296-0105
Victoria.Kauffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Kennedy, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kennedy, Wesley

704-296-6319
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
Thomas.Kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Liddle, Samantha

704-296-0105
Samantha.Liddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lukanc, David

704-296-0105
David.Lukanc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Lynch, Dane

704-296-0105
Dane.Lynch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lyons, Steve

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Makous, Stacie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5916
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, David

704-296-0105
DAVID.MALADY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
DANIELLE.MARTIN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martinez, Anthony

704-296-0105
Anthony.Martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1524
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McIlwain, Sandra

704-296-0105
Sandra.McIlwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

McMillan, Kristen

704-296-0105
Kristen.McMillan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

McNeal, Joshua

704-296-0105
joshua.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mezzacappa, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.mezzacappa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mills, Kelly

704-290-1510
Kelly.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
Jennifer.Mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Monteith, Marilyn

704-296-0105
marilyn.monteith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Moore, Christy

704-296-0105
Christy.Moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Morton, Debbie

704-296-0105
Debbie.Morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Newberry, Loretta

704-290-1558
Loretta.Newberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Pacheco Sokolow, Tatiana

704-296-0105
Tatiana.PachecoSokolow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Parker, Hannah

704-296-0105
Hannah.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Pauley, Emily

704-296-0105
Emily.Pauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Piechocki, Colleen

704-290-1510
colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Plank, Tara

704-296-0105
Tara.Plank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
John.Ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Powell, Peter

704-296-0105
Peter.Powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
Christopher.Randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Richardson, Jennifer

7042960105
Jennifer.Richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ridge, Chris

704-296-3009
Christine.Ridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine

Robinson, Lindsey

704-296-0105
Lindsey.Robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
Andrew.Rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Saveliev, Anastasiia

704-296-0105
Anastasiia.Saveliev@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Scaletta, Elizabeth

704-290-1590
Elizabeth.Scaletta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
Chad.Schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
Maya.Schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Segarra, Angela

704-296-0105
Angela.Segarra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Shumate, Ben

704-296-0105
Ben.Shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Skinner, Samuel

704-296-0105
Samuel.Skinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
Benjamin.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Spencer, Regina

704-296-0105
Regina.Spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Starnes, Jason

704-296-0105
jason.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stein, Joshua

704-296-0105
Joshua.Stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Stout, Jeffery

704-296-0105 Ext: 5851
jeffery.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Swift, Emily

704-290-1540
Emily.Swift@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Taylor, Kenisia

704-296-0105
Kenisia.Taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Taylor, Lageana

704-296-0105
Lageana.Taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Thomas, Frederick

704-296-3160
Frederick.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Torres, Celia

704-290-1500
celia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Walters, Heather

704-296-0105
Heather.Walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ward, Jacob

704-296-0105
Jacob.Ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Weber, Gary

704-296-0105
Gary.Weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Welashey, Larisa

704-296-3020
larisa.welashey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
Camey.Whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Anthony

704-296-0105
Anthony.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
Gary.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Workman, Kensa

704-296-0105
kensa.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
KIMBERLY.WREN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Youngblood, Amber

704-296-0154
Amber.Youngblood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
Georgina.Zayas-DeCouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
CASEY.ZVANUT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English