Cuthbertson Middle

Categorized List

1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673

Bookkeeper

Community Liaison

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Ludlow, David

704-296-0107
david.ludlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Driggers, Candace

704-296-0107
candace.driggers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Employee Title

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Pugh, Celinda

704-296-3000
celinda.pugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Davies, Siobhan

704-296-0107
siobhan.davies@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Employee Title

Ward, Kristen

704-296-0107
kristen.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Teacher-CTE-STEM/Robotics

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-French

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Employee Title

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-296-0107
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Employee Title

Aiken, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.aiken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Employee Title

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Bridge, Danielle

704-296-0655
danielle.bridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Cassada, Jaime

704-296-0107 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Sproule, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.sproule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish