Cuthbertson Middle

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title

Agati, Jasmine

704-296-0107
jasmine.agati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Aiken, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.aiken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Akers, Caitlyn

704-296-0107
caitlyn.akers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Bledsoe, Meagan

704-225-7555
meagan.bledsoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Boodoo, Vikash

704-296-3160
vikash.boodoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-296-0107
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Bridge, Danielle

704-296-0655
danielle.bridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Carriero, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.carriero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Cassada, Jaime

704-296-0107 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Craig, Lindsay

704-296-0107
lindsay.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Davies, Siobhan

704-296-0107
siobhan.davies@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Donaldson, Bethany

704-296-0107
bethany.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Driggers, Candace

704-296-0107
candace.driggers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

DuFault, Ashley

704-296-0107
ashley.dufault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ferron, Shane

704-292-0107
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Fischer, Frank

704-289-7497
frank.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Ganshert, Christina

704-283-8520
christina.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Garcia Sanchez, Virginia

704-296-3160
virginia.garciasanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hamm, Nicole

704-296-0105
nicole.hamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Haney, Jamie

704-296-0107
jamie.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Haydn, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haydn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Hendrix, Chandler

704-296-0107
chandler.hendrix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hoefer, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.hoefer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

LeNoble, Valerie

704-290-1559
valerie.lenoble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Losey, Kristina

704-296-0107
kristina.losey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Ludlow, David

704-296-0107
david.ludlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Markley, Kyle

704-296-0107
kyle.markley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Marshall, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mays, Dianne

704-290-1510
dianne.mays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McDermott, Sandy

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

McGriff, Rodney

704-296-0107
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

McNeil, Crystal

704-296-0107 Ext: 5702
crystal.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Mercure, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.mercure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0107 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mingus, Robin

704-296-0107
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mitchell, David

704-290-1520
david.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-STEM/Robotics

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Nadata, Danielle

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
danielle.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

O'Neill, Ryan

704-296-0107
ryan.oneill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Olsen, Stacey

704-296-0107
stacey.olsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Perry, Catherine

704-296-0107 Ext: 5701
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Polley, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.polley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Pugh, Celinda

704-296-3000
celinda.pugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Rushing, Jasmine

704-296-3160
jasmine.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Russell, Molly

704-296-0107 Ext: 5741
molly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107 Ext: 5791
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Scaturro, Vivian

704-296-6317
vivian.scaturro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Kristin

704-296-0107
kristin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Sproule, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.sproule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Stephenson, Gabrielle

704-296-0107
gabrielle.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Thompson, William

704-296-0107
william.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Liaison

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
taylor.tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Vaughn, Hillary

704-290-1525
hillary.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ward, Kristen

704-296-0107
kristen.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Weisberg, Deborah

704-296-0107 Ext: 5703
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisam.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Witt, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Zgrabik, Alfia

704-296-0107
alfia.zgrabik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS