East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Ave
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Employee Title

Abarca Corona, Itzel

704-296-3110
itzel.abarcacorona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Adams, Erin

704-296-3110
erin.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Aufderheide, Marcy

704-296-3110
marcy.aufderheide@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bain, Michele

704-296-3110 Ext: 7606
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Bernal Marin, Cristian

704-296-3110
cristian.bernalmarin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher- DLI-3rd Gr

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1505
dawn.bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brown, Ephesians

704-233-4001
ephesians.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Burris, Ashley

704-296-3110
ashley.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Cannon, Jewel

704-296-3110
jewel.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Cannon, SaraAnne

704-290-1524
saraanne.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Chatelain, Mary Beth

704-296-3110
marybeth.chatelain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ciano, Jennifer

704-296-0635
jennifer.ciano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clark, Dorothy

704-296-3110
dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Clark, Karen

704-296-3110
karen.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Cordova Albornoz, Vicente

704-296-3110
vicente.cordovaalbornoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-5th Gr

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

D'Amico, Lizette

704-296-3110
lizette.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Deese, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dunning-Farmer, Julie

704-296-3110
julie.dunningfarmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3120
denny.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Flores, Osman

704-296-3110
osman.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Fox, Melissa

704-296-3110
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Funderburk, Alicia

704-296-3110
alicia.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gamba Hernandez, Eliana

704-296-3110
eliana.gambahernande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gatewood, Latasha

704-296-3110
latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Giglio-Grasso, Rosemarie

704-296-3110
rosemarie.gigliograsso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Girgenti, Sal

704-283-8520
sal.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Gomez Pacheco, Angela

704-296-3110
angela.gomezpacheco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Gragg, Kathryn

704-296-3175
kathryn.gragg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hartis, Airen

704-296-3110
airen.hartis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hernandez, Eutiquia

704-296-3110
eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hester, Janet

704-296-3100
janet.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Lamar, Amanda

704-849-7238
amanda.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-PBIS

Lawson, Soy

704-296-3095
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3175 Ext: 9606
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Long, Danielle

704-296-9898
danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Lopez, Blanca

704-296-3110
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lotharp, Leashay

704-296-3130
leashay.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Martin, Spencer

704-296-3110
spencer.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Martinez Coral, Sharon

704-296-3110
sharon.martinezcoral@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

McCleary, Theresa

704-283-8520
theresa.mccleary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McManus, Andrea

704-290-1558
andrea.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS/ECS

Mendez Salazar, Yesenia

704-296-3160
yesenia.mendezsalazar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Miller, Barbara

704-296-3110
barbara.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Miller, Felicia

704-296-3110
felicia.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mino, Margarita

704-296-3110
margarita.mino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Monterrubio Morales, Laura

704-296-3110
laura.monterrubiomorales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Myers, Danielle

704-843-2153
danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Offenheiser, Dianne

704-296-3110
dianne.offenheiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Papazian, Marilyn

704-296-3110
marilyn.papazian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Paschal, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Price, Leslie

704-296-3110
leslie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ramos, Carlita

704-290-1540
carlita.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Rorie-Bland, Vanessa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5018
sarah.roriebland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rozo Alvarez, Narda

704-296-3055
narda.rozoalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Santos Rodriguez, Faviola

704-296-3110
faviola.santosrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-4th Gr

Schaff, Nataliya

704-296-3110
nataliya.schaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Scruitsky, Autumn

704-296-3110
autumn.scruitsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shakya, Shea

704-296-3110
shea.shakya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Sierra Silva, Juana

704-296-3160
juana.sierrasilva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Silva, Jessica

704-296-3110
jessica.silva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Tartaglia, Mallory

704-296-3175
mallory.tartaglia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Vasquez, Elia

704-296-3110
elia.vasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Winchester, Linsey

704-296-3100
linsey.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K