New Town Elementary

Categorized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Gray, Janelle

704-296-0655
janelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Martin, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Employee Title

Croken, Kelly

704-290-1525
kellye.croken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Dotson, Deborah

704-290-1553 Ext: 3253
deborah.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Canda, Manuel

704-290-1525
manuel.canda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM