New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title

Allen, Elizabeth

704-296-0655 Ext: 1208
elizabeth.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Aquilone, Laura

704-290-1500
laura.aquilone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Arma, Colleen

704-290-1525
colleen.arma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Barrera, Luis

704-296-3160
luis.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Besanceney, Jacqueline

704-290-1525
jacqueline.besanceney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Bess-Fishel, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.bessfishel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Burchard, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kimberly.burchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Campbell, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kimberly.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Canda, Manuel

704-290-1525
manuel.canda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Ceasar, Virginia

704-843-2153 Ext: 4321
virginia.ceasar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Croken, Kelly

704-290-1525
kellye.croken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1525
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Cunningham, Renee

704-290-1525
renee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

De Jesus, Consuelo

704-296-3160
consuelo.dejesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dotson, Deborah

704-290-1553 Ext: 3253
deborah.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Melissa

704-290-1525
melissa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gray, Janelle

704-296-0655
janelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Hamel, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.hamel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Harrison, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Helms, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessicae.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henderson, Anita

704-290-1525
anita.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hill, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hunt, Sean

704-290-1525
sean.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hurst, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jackson, Cassidy

704-290-1525
cassidy.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jeffries, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kirby, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.kirby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Knight, Katherine

704-290-1525
katherine.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Koch, Rebecca

704-296-0320
rebecca.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

LaBrie, Lindsay

704-290-1525
lindsay.labrie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Lasarko, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.lasarko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Lopez, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Maloney, Shannon

704-290-1525
shannon.maloney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Martin, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

McGee, Tamara

704-290-1525
tamara.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Howard

704-290-1525
howard.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Murphy, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Olszewski, Stefanie

704-290-1525 Ext: 3219
stefanie.olszewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525 Ext: 3203
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parrott, Michelle

704-290-1525
michelle.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Paszkowski, Vibeke

704-290-1525
vibeke.paszkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Peoples, Nicoletta

704-290-1525
nicoletta.peoples@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rhoads, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Roberts, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Robinson, Ny'eryka

704-290-1525
nyeryka.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Rolison, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.rolison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Santagata, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.santagata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Scarabelli, Kseniia

704-290-1525
kseniia.scarabelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sedlmyer, Christina

704-290-1525 Ext: 3204
christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sellitti, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.sellitti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Shyam, Sreeja

704-290-1525
sreeja.shyam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Stewart, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Brooke

704-290-1525
kaitlyn.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Truesdale, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.truesdale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Viloria Alvarez, Keibis

704-289-1965
keibis.viloriaalvare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Wilson-McGill, Jaziyah

704-290-1525
jaziyah.wilsonmcgill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Windsor, Megan

704-290-1525
megan.windsor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wolf, Mary

704-849-7238
mary.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Wuerfel, Kim

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr