Rea View Elementary

Alphabetized List

320 Reid Dairy Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1524
Fax: 704-845-1653
Employee Title

Adcox, Tiffany

704-290-1524
tiffany.adcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Anders, Cornelius

704-296-3160
Cornelius.Anders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Andrade Orloff, Nicole

704-296-3005
Nicole.AndradeOrloff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Andrews, Brittany

704-290-1524
Brittany.Andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Banks, Keely

704-290-1524
Keely.Banks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Beattie, Kara

704-296-6340
kara.beattie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Brown, Carley

704-290-1559
carley.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Brown, Jennifer

704-290-1524
Jennifer.Brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Christiansen, Kim

704-290-1524
kim.christiansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cole II, Dean

704-290-1524
Dean.Cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cook, Donna

704-290-1520
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist P/T

Croffut, Cindy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2401
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Cunnigan, Lisa

704-290-1524
Lisa.Cunnigan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Dascenzo, Windy

704-290-1524
windy.dascenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dickenson, Catherine

704-290-1524
Catherine.Dickenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Dougherty, Michelle

704-290-1524
michelle.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

DuBose, Isabel

704-290-1524
Isabel.DuBose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Dukes, Matthew

704-290-1524
Matthew.Dukes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eichhorn, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Elias, Mirey

704-290-1524
Mirey.Elias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist P/T

Ellis, Hannah

704-290-1552 Ext: 3158
Hannah.Ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Fanous, Jehan

704-290-1524
jehan.fanous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Fite, Heidi

704-290-1524
heidi.fite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fountain, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.fountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fyfe, Donna

704-290-1524
Donna.Fyfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gentile, Lisa

704-290-1524
Lisa.Gentile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hailey, Wanda

704-296-0655
wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Harrison, Rachael

704-290-1524
Jennifer.Harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hohman, Jane

704-290-1524
Jane.Hohman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hunt, Molly

704-290-1524
Molly.Hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hyman, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.hyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Kummer, Sarah

704-290-1524
Sarah.Kummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lamar, Jonathan

704-290-1524
jonathan.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lehman, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Light, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Linares, Carmen

704-290-1524
Carmen.Linares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Love, Mackenzie

704-290-1524
Mackenzie.Love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lowder, Jackie

704-290-1524
Jacqueline.Lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McArdle, Michelle

704-290-1524
Michelle.McArdle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

McCarthy, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.mccarthy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

McCrorey, Lauren

704-290-1524
Lauren.McCrorey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McDermott, Brooke

704-290-1524
Brooke.McDermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Mills, Rene

704-290-1524
rene.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Munoz, Dana

704-290-1524
dana.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pecora, Elizabeth

704-290-1524
Elizabeth.Pecora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Pellett, Jill

704-290-1524
Jill.Pellett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Perillo, JoMarie

704-290-1524
JoMarie.Perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Allison

704-290-1500
Allison.Price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Purcell, Candace

704-290-1524
Candace.Purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pyfer, Brady

704-290-1524
Brady.Pyfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Rabanus, Donna

704-290-1559
donna.rabanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator Assistant

Robinson, Ashlyn

704-290-1524
Ashlyn.Robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Robinson, Loren

704-290-1524
Loren.Robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rollins, Emily

704-290-1524
Emily.Rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Ruday, Rosa

704-290-1524
rosa.ruday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ryan, Christina

704-296-6357
Christina.Ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Selby, Barbara

704-290-1524
barbara.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Sheets, Elizabeth

704-290-1524
Elizabeth.Sheets@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sheridan, Jennifer

704-290-1524
Jennifer.Sheridan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Laura

704-290-1524
Laura.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Soliman, Aida

704-290-1520
aida.soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Stablein, Sydney

704-290-1524
Sydney.Stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stanton, Chris

704-290-1524
chris.stanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Steiner, Ashlee

704-290-1525
ashlee.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stout, Keri

704-290-1524
Keri.Stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Tasker, Kim

704-290-1524
Kim.Tasker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thiel-Stornelli, Melissa

704-290-1524
Melissa.ThielStornelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Thomas, Haley

704-290-1524
Haley.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Travers, Christina

704-290-1524
Christina.Travers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Twombly, Kiera

704-296-9898
Kiera.Twombly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Van Heusden, Tanya

704-290-1524
tanya.vanheusden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Vasquez Baldeon, Roxana

704-296-0320
Roxana.VasquezBaldeon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Welch, Wendy

704-296-3110
wendy.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wilson, Michael

704-296-3160
Michael.Wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Wright, Michael

704-290-1524
Michael.Wright2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ziozios, Diana

704-290-1524
Diana.Ziozios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ziozios, Effie

704-290-1524
Effie.Ziozios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Zitel, Joan

704-290-1524
joan.zitel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr