Antioch Elementary

Alphabetized List

3101 Antioch Church Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-3005
Fax: 704-841-2578
Employee Title

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
Sharon.Aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Addis, Virginia

704-296-3005
Virginia.Addis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Alvarado Suarez, Maria

704-296-3005
Maria.AlvaradoSuarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Arocha Silva, Jocelyne

704-841-2505
jocelyne.arochasilva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Baran, Kailea

704-841-2505
kailea.baran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
SHERRI.BARBER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-3100
Jamie.Beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becht, Jim

704-841-2505
Jim.Becht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Karen

704-841-2505
karen.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Blair, Katherine

704-296-3005
Katherine.Blair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bleakley, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.bleakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bortny, Deirdra

704-841-2505
deirdra.bortny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Briles, Leslie

704-296-3005
Leslie.Briles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cabrera, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Chambers, Laquanda

704-841-2505
Laquanda.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Chavarria Cascante, Maria

704-841-2505
Maria.ChavarriaCasca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Chidester, Sarah

704-296-0577 Ext: 1450
Sarah.Chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Childers, Tom

704-841-2505 Ext: 1402
TOM.CHILDERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clarke, Danielle

704-841-2505
Danielle.Clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Clarke, Lacey

704-841-2505
lacey.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Condora, Kristen

704-841-2505
kristen.condora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Cox, Hannah

704-296-3005
Hannah.Cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cruse, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Danson, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.danson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dellinger, Kaylee

704-296-3005
Kaylee.Dellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dresden, Nicole

704-841-2505
Nicole.Dresden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Dubey, Mala

704-296-3005
Mala.Dubey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC Group Leader

Elden, Kimberly

704-841-2505
Kimberly.Elden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Feinstein, Melissa

704-296-3005
Melissa.Feinstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Fortune, Leonor

704-841-2505
leonor.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Foster, Traci

704-841-2505
Traci.Foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gorman, Teresa

704-841-2505
Teresa.Gorman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Graham, Cathy

704-296-3005
Cathy.Graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gray, Kimberly

704-290-1510
Kimberly.Gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Grice, Heather

704-296-0107
Heather.Grice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Griffin, Casey

704-841-2505
Casey.Griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hargett, Nicole

704-841-2505
nicole.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Harrison, Andrea

704-841-2505
Andrea.Harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hayden, Nicholas

704-296-6352
nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Henry, Melissa

704-841-2505
Melissa.Henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
KRISTEN.HILKERT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Howard, Kathy

704-841-2505
kathy.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Howe, Jessica

704-296-3005
Jessica.Howe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Howells, Bridget

704-841-2505
Bridget.Howells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Joseph, Rachel

704-290-1505
rachel.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Kaczmarski, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.kaczmarski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Keliikoa, Melissa

704-841-2505
Melissa.Keliikoa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Keziah, Christine

704-841-2505
Christine.Keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kornegay, Gertrude

704-841-2505
gertrude.kornegay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kovach, Kimberly

704-841-2505 Ext: 1468
KIMBERLY.KOVACH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leo, Laura

704-841-2505
Laura.Leo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lewis, Jessica

704-841-2505
Jessica.Lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-290-1525 Ext: 3265
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McCullough, Kathleen

704-296-3005
Kathleen.McCullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
MARI.MCTAMNEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Michael, CJ

704-841-2505
CJ.Michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Miller, Lorraine

704-841-2505
Lorraine.Miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Minnich, Alice

704-841-2505
Alice.Minnich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moonan, Dana

704-296-3005
Dana.Moonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Moore, Anne Marie

704-296-3005
AnneMarie.Moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Myers, Nancy

704-841-2505
nancy.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nutter, Jennifer

704-841-2505
JENNIFER.NUTTER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Owens, Sarah

704-841-2505
Sarahg.Owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Brain House

Palomba, Sherry

704-841-2505
sherry.palomba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Panciocco, Laurie

704-296-3095
Laurie.Panciocco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Penland, Stefanie

704-296-3005
Stefanie.Penland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Perry, Tricia

704-841-2505
Tricia.Perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Quimby, Kimberly

704-296-3005
Kimberly.Quimby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rejtig, Dana

704-296-3005
Dana.Rejtig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Richardson, Bonnie

704-841-2505
bonnie.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rooney, Anne

704-841-2505
Anne.Rooney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-296-3020
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Sarcona, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.sarcona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-4th Gr

Satterfield, Madison

704-841-2505
Madison.Satterfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Scott, Angela

704-841-2505
angela.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sutfin, Amy

704-290-1524
Amy.Sutfin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Tamburello, Diana

704-841-2505
Diana.Tamburello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tantillo, Deanna

704-849-7238
Deanna.Tantillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tegard, Erika

704-841-2505
Erika.Tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Tegard, Joshua

704-841-2505
joshua.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tenney, Kathleen

704-296-3005
Kathleen.Tenney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Throneburg, Lori

704-296-3005
Lori.Throneburg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wessel, Traci

704-296-3110
traci.wessel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

White, Lauren

704-841-2505
Lauren.White@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-5th Gr

White, Wanda

704-841-2505
ann.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Williams, Stephanie

704-841-2505
Stephanie.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wooten, Cameron

704-841-2505
Cameron.Wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

York, Chad

704-841-2505
chad.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Zapata Garcia, Karina

704-841-2505
Karina.ZapataGarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Zeis, Jody

704-841-2505
Jody.Zeis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T