Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Chambers, Keshena

704-296-3160 Ext: 6784
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clark, Tia

704-296-3025
tia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Espejo Lopez, Rothman

704-296-3160
rothman.espejolopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Hernandez Capote, Josefina

704-296-3160
josefina.hernandezcapote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Medina Soriano, Anibelka

704-296-3120
anibelka.medinasoriano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mendoza Aguilar, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.mendozaaguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Molina Hernandez, Adali

704-296-3160
adali.molinahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Olvera Resendis, Maximiliano

704-296-3160
maximiliano.olveraresendis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Orduna-Villarreal, Melonie

704-296-3160
melonie.ordunavillarreal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Polk, Quindrika

704-296-3120
quindrika.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Smith, Sean

704-296-3160
sean.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Torres Resendiz, Berinisi

704-296-3160
berinisi.torresresendiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Vergara, Guadalupe

704-296-3160
guadalupe.vergara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float