Facilities

Categorized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-3163

Administrative Assistant

Coordinator-MIMS

Dispatcher

Environmental Services Manager

Employee Title

Todd, Karl

704-296-3160
karl.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Environmental Services Manager

Foreman-Energy Services

Employee Title

Walden, Erin

704-296-3160 Ext: 6761
erin.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman-Energy Services

HVAC Controls Specialist

Employee Title

Ritz, Mike

704-296-3160
mike.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Controls Specialist

HVAC Project/Energy Manager P/T

Employee Title

Wentz, Tony

704-296-3160 Ext: 6760
bryan.wentz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Project/Energy Manager P/T

HVAC Refrigeration Specialist

Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Employee Title

Belk, Marvin

704-296-3160
marvin.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Collins, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Mechanic-Small Engine

Planning Manager P/T

Employee Title

Ogram, Don

704-296-3160 Ext: 6766
donald.ogram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Planning Manager P/T

Project Manager

Safety Administrator

Employee Title

Helms, Miranda

704-296-3160 Ext: 6751
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Administrator

Specialist-Energy

Technology Manager

Warehouse Manager

Wastewater Technician II