Facilities

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-3163
Employee Title

Allen, Demontrez

704-296-3160
demontrez.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Ammons, Darryl

704-296-3160
darryl.ammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Balducci, Chris

704-296-3160
chris.balducci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Barrier, Doug

704-296-3160
doug.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Belk, Marvin

704-296-3160
marvin.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Bess, Jarrod

704-296-3160
jarrod.bess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Betancourt, Ramon

704-296-3160
ramon.betancourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Blythe, Robert

704-296-3160
robert.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Bowen, Rodney

704-296-3160
rodney.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Boyd, Justin

704-296-3160
justin.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Broome, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Brown, Maurice

704-296-3160 Ext: 6770
maurice.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Project Manager

Burnett Jr, Paul

704-296-3160
paul.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Chambers, Barry

704-296-6331
barry.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Collins, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Denton, Janet

704-296-3160
janet.denton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Drake, Scott

704-296-3160
scott.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Elliott II, James

704-296-3160
james.elliottii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Ellis, Jason

704-296-3160
jason.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Faherty, Raven

704-296-3160
raven.faherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Frank, Norman

704-296-3160
norman.frank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Furmanek, Edward

704-296-3160
edward.furmanek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Gray, Adam

704-296-3160
adam.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Greene, William

704-296-3160
william.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Griffin, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Griffin, Ronnie

704-296-3160
ronnie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Grullon, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.grullon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-MIMS

Guion, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Guion, Randy

704-296-3160
randy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Gulizio, Justin

704-296-3160
justin.gulizio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Hamilton, Jedadiah

704-296-3160
jedadiah.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Hawver Jr, Glen

704-296-3160
glen.hawver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Helms, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Helms, Mike

704-296-3160
mike.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Helms, Miranda

704-296-3160 Ext: 6751
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Administrator

Henderson, Sean

704-296-3160
sean.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Locksmith

Herring, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

High, Lynn

704-296-6331
lynn.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Hinson, Joe

704-296-3160 Ext: 6773
joseph.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Hollis, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Honeycutt, David

704-296-3160
david.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Honeycutt, Robert

704-296-3015
robert.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Horne, Joshua

704-296-3160
joshua.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Jeffries, Jason

704-296-3160
jason.jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Jones, Kim

704-296-3160 Ext: 6753
kim.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dispatcher

Jones, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Jordan, Philip

704-296-3160
philip.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Jurado, Jason

704-296-3160
jason.jurado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Kiser, Jonathan

704-296-3160
jonathan.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Lamm, Brent

704-296-3160
brent.lamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Laney, Johnny

704-296-3160
johnny.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Lang, Matthew

704-296-3160
matthew.lang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Larres, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.larres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technology Manager

Liles II, Granger

704-296-3160
granger.lilesii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Little, Phillip

704-296-6352
phillip.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Locksmith

Lopez Reyes, Damaso

704-296-3160
damaso.lopezreyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Lorenzo, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.lorenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Love, Owen

704-296-3160
owen.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Lucado, Donald

704-296-3160
donald.lucado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Mangum, Shaun

704-296-3160
shaun.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

McCain, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

McManus Jr, Danny

704-296-3160 Ext: 6777
danny.mcmanusjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

McWhorter, William

704-296-3160
william.mcwhorter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic-Small Engine

Menacho, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.menacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Miller, Joseph

704-296-3160
joseph.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Miller, Sean

704-296-3160
sean.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Millis, Adam

704-296-3160
adam.millis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Morris, Clinton

704-296-3160
clinton.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Moss, Curtis

704-296-3160
curtis.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Mullis, Dane

704-296-3160
dane.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Mullis, Randy

704-296-3160 Ext: 6757
randy.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Mullis Jr, Calvin

704-296-3160
calvin.mullisjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Munguia, Alberto

704-296-3160
alberto.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Murphy, Dennis

704-296-3160
dennis.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehouse Manager

Nunez, Jose

704-296-3160
jose.nunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician

Ogram, Don

704-296-3160 Ext: 6766
donald.ogram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Planning Manager P/T

Outen, Brian

704-296-3160
brian.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Outen, Dustin

704-296-3160
dustin.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Outen, Jerry

704-296-3160
jerry.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Penegar, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Penegar, Ted

704-296-3160
ted.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Phillips, Daryl

704-296-3160
daryl.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Phillips, Marc

704-296-3160
marc.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Phillips, Matthew

704-296-3160
matthew.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Piserchia Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.piserchiajr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Refrigeration Specialist

Plyler, Jeff

704-296-3160
jeff.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Polk, Aubrey

704-296-3160
aubrey.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Pollock, Jason

980-721-0637
jason.pollock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Price, Tony

704-296-3160
tony.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Pruitt, Troy

704-296-3160
troy.pruitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Reeder, Craig

704-296-3160
craig.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Richards, James

704-296-3160
james.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Ritz, Mike

704-296-3160
mike.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Controls Specialist

Rowell, Jeffery

704-296-3160
jeffery.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Sanchez Ramirez, Kevin

704-296-3160
kevin.sanchezramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker 1

Secrest, Thomas

704-296-3160
thomas.secrest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Sizemore, Troy

704-296-3160
troy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Slack, Todd

704-296-3160
todd.slack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Smith, Dakota

704-296-3160
dakota.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Tarlton, Cam

704-296-3160
cam.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Thomas, David

704-296-3160 Ext: 6769
david.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Todd, Karl

704-296-3160
karl.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Environmental Services Manager

Tolleson, David

704-296-3160
david.tolleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Energy

Turpin, John

704-296-3160
john.turpin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Uhl, Billy

704-296-3160
billy.uhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Walden, Erin

704-296-3160 Ext: 6761
erin.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman-Energy Services

Walker, Jayden

704-296-3160
jayden.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Watts, Ashley

704-290-1513
ashley.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Webb, Stephanie

704-296-3160
stephanie.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Wentz, Tony

704-296-3160 Ext: 6760
bryan.wentz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Project/Energy Manager P/T

Wentz Jr, Bryan

704-296-3160
bryan.wentzjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician II

Whitley, Lonnie

704-296-3160
lonnie.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician II

Williams, Cody

704-296-3160
cody.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Wright, Austin

704-296-3160
austin.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Technician

Wright, Don

704-296-3160 Ext: 6754
don.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Wright, Earl

704-296-3160
earl.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II