Goldmine Transportation

Categorized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: 704-226-1895

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Allen, Anna

704-296-0244
annan.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blanchard, Natalia

704-296-0244
natalia.blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
trevor.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
denise.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Larry

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
larry.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Corredor, William

704-296-0244
william.corredor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, George

704-296-0244
george.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, Kim

704-296-3130
kim.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dookie, Frankie

704-296-3020
frankie.dookie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
brittany.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haileyesus, Kassahun

704-296-0244
kassahun.haileyesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hough, Mahogany

704-296-0244
mahogany.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
tamara.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lemon, Scott

704-296-0244
scott.lemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Carolyn

704-296-0244
carolyn.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lloyd, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Looney, Jesse

704-296-0244
jesse.looney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Evette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
evette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCormick, Desmond

704-296-0244
desmond.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moreno, Lonnie

704-296-0244
lonnie.moreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Jennifer

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
jennifer.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nixon, Ursula

704-296-0244
ursula.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
stephen.schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sloan, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Robin

704-296-0244
robin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosa.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilkinson, Joseph

704-296-0244
joseph.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilks, Kimberly

704-296-0244
kimberly.wilks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Barbara

704-296-0244
barbara.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bus Safety Assistant-EC

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Baker, Audia

704-296-3160
audiabaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bradley, Lynn

704-296-0323
lynn.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Chambers, Karen

704-296-0244
karen.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Discenza, Lisette

704-296-0244
lisette.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Garris, Cynthia

704-385-9430
cynthia.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Liles, Samuel

704-296-3020
samuel.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Pena, Gabriel

704-296-0244
gabriel.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Pope, Shauntavia

704-289-1965
shauntavia.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Saunders, Jaleigh

704-296-0244
jaleigh.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tart, Daniel

704-296-0323
daniel.tart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Useda Castro, Ivan

704-296-0323
ivan.usedacastro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Vimbela, Mariana

704-296-0244
mariana.vimbela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wallace, Allyiah

704-292-7662
allyiah.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wong, Joseph

704-290-1690
ip.wong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant