Goldmine Transportation

Alphabetized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: 704-226-1895
Employee Title

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-0244 Ext: 2208
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Allen, Anna

704-296-0244
Annan.Allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Baker, Audia

704-296-3160
audiabaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Michele

704-708-5530
Michele.Black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blanchard, Jovnie

704-296-3020
Jovnie.Blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Blanchard, Natalia

704-296-0244
Natalia.Blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Debbie.Boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Boone, Stephen

704-289-2892
Stephen.Boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Bradley, Lynn

704-296-0323
Lynn.Bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
Trevor.Bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cammarata, Kirsten

704-296-0244
Kirsten.Cammarata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Campbell, Brittany

704-296-0323
Brittany.Campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-3020
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
Denise.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Karen

704-296-0244
Karen.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Chambers, Larry

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Larry.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Corredor, William

704-296-0244
William.Corredor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
Anthony.Dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, George

704-296-0244
George.Davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, Kim

704-296-3130
Kim.Davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
Tammy.Davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Lisette

704-296-0244
Lisette.Discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Donato, Donna

704-296-0244
Donna.Donato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Dookie, Frankie

704-296-3020
Frankie.Dookie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

DuBoise, Onnie

704-296-3130
Onnie.DuBoise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
Phyllis.Durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
Lakisha.Faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Gaddy, Kimberly

704-296-9074
Kimberly.Gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Garris, Cynthia

704-385-9430
Cynthia.Garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
Brittany.Gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Green, Margaret

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
Margaret.Green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Griffin, Shontavia

704-296-0244
Shontavia.Griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Haileyesus, Kassahun

704-296-0244
Kassahun.Haileyesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hatcher, Nathan

704-296-0244
Nathan.Hatcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hennessey, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.hennessey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
Lashekia.Holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Mahogany

704-296-0244
Mahogany.Hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
Stephanie.Hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
Tamara.Huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Rhonda.Hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Rosalind

704-296-3130
Rosalind.Johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Lemon, Scott

704-296-0244
Scott.Lemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Latosha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Liles, Samuel

704-296-3020
Samuel.Liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Little, Carolyn

704-296-0244
Carolyn.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lloyd, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Looney, Jesse

704-296-0244
Jesse.Looney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
Erin.Martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Evette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Evette.McClain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCormick, Desmond

704-296-0244
Desmond.McCormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McGill, Warren

704-296-0244
Warren.McGill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moreno, Lonnie

704-296-0244
Lonnie.Moreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Marilyn

704-296-3015
Marilyn.Morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Jennifer

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Jennifer.Moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nixon, Connor

704-296-3020
Connor.Nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Nixon, Ursula

704-296-0244
Ursula.Nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
Jeanette.Oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
Linda.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Parson, Laura

704-290-1516
Laura.Parson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
Angela.Patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Pena, Gabriel

704-296-0244
Gabriel.Pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Pope, Shauntavia

704-289-1965
Shauntavia.Pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Redfearn, Anesia

704-296-0244
Anesia.Redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Reid, Meshella

704-296-0244
Meshella.Reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Robinson, Venessa

704-296-3015
Venessa.Robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Jaleigh

704-296-0244
Jaleigh.Saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
Stephen.Schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Short, Taylor

704-296-0105
Taylor.Short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Smith, Robin

704-296-0244
Robin.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stickley, Brian

704-296-3015
Brian.Stickley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Tanner, Rosa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
Rosa.Tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tart, Daniel

704-296-0323
Daniel.Tart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Donald

704-296-0244
Donald.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Transport Vehicle Operator

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-3020
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Trivedi, Manishaben

704-296-0244
Manishaben.Trivedi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Useda Castro, Ivan

704-296-0323
Ivan.UsedaCastro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
Carmen.Velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Vimbela, Mariana

704-296-0244
Mariana.Vimbela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wallace, Allyiah

704-292-7662
Allyiah.Wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Washington, Kimberly

704-296-0244
Kimberly.Washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilkinson, Joseph

704-296-0244
Joseph.Wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilks, Kimberly

704-296-0244
Kimberly.Wilks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Barbara

704-296-0244
Barbara.Wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wong, Joseph

704-290-1690
Ip.Wong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Young, Louietta

704-296-0244
Louietta.Young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee