Southwest Transportation

Categorized List

1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0323
Fax: 704-843-4259

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Baucom, Jacquelyn

704-296-0323
jacquelyn.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blair, Charles

704-296-0323
charles.blair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chea, Richard

704-296-0323
savouth.chea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cho, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.cho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Drakeford, Deshawn

704-296-0323
deshawn.drakeford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ford, Shirley

704-296-1690
shirley.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Brenda

704-296-0105
brenda.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hosage, Paul

704-296-0323
paul.hosage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Houston, Lisa

704-296-0323
lisa.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Houston, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
michelleh.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbrasw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kingston, Thomas

704-296-0323
thomas.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lartey, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lear, John

704-296-0323
john.lear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leslie Jr, Allen

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
allen.lesliejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Longo, Dean

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Montero Chacon, Yolanda

704-296-0323
yolanda.monterochacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Norris, Julia

704-296-0244
julia.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Teresa

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reese, Toni

704-296-0323
toni.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smalls, John

704-296-0323
john.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Savannah

704-296-3160
savannah.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Christie

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starr, Tamika

704-296-0105
tamika.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tyson, Millard

704-296-3130
millard.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

White, Olivia

704-290-1675
olivia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bus Driver-Trainee

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Employee Title

Burns, Lona

704-296-0323
lona.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
elizabeth.doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Anthony, Lola

704-296-0323
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant

Employee Title

Simpson, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Sullivan, Keith

704-708-5530
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Wilson, Aaron

704-292-7662 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant