Northern Transportation

Categorized List

2827 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-1690
Fax: 704-226-9844

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Alvarez, Katherine

704-296-1690
katherine.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bennett, Chris

704-292-7662
chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blackmon, Jahnasty

704-296-3160
jahnasty.blackmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patsy

704-292-7662
patsy.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cruse, Julia

704-292-7662
julia.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cunningham, Jenise

704-753-2810
jenise.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

De Los Santos Mordan, Nilvia

704-296-1690
nilvia.delossantosmordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faulkner, Michelle

704-708-5530
michelle.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Feaster, Crystal

704-296-1690
crystal.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Firms, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Flowe, Joshua

704-296-1690
joshua.flowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grace, Bonita

704-296-1690
bonita.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Greene, Karen

704-290-1690
karena.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Marquitia

704-292-7662
marquitia.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hatley, Debbie

704-290-1690
debbie.hatley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Brian

704-292-7662
brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hilliard Waheed, Catherine

704-290-1690
catherine.hilliardwaheed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, William

704-292-7662
william.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Honeycutt, Sheena

704-296-1690
sheena.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hyde, Deana

704-296-1690
deana.hyde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Juarez, Xochitl

704-296-3120
xochitl.juarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Carol

704-292-7662
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Janet

704-292-7662
janet.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
joyce.mcintirepitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McManus, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Miller, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
dennis.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Angela

704-290-1690
angela.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pressley, Ronald

704-292-7662
ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Scott, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Short, Ty

704-290-1690
ty.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steward, Carolyn

704-290-1690
carolyn.steward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Strawn, Rodney

704-296-1690
rodney.strawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sutton, Renee

704-292-7662
renee.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Villa De Gonzalez, Johanny

704-296-1690
johanny.villadegonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Volk, Anton

704-292-7662
anton.volk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Jordan

704-290-1690
jordan.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wright, Robert

704-296-1690
robert.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bus Driver-Trainee P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-0244 Ext: 2211
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant